CommodityBuyerEmail AddressPhone
Appliances, Kitchen Equipment and ServicesCatherine Johnson
powel055@ua.edu(205) 348-0064
Athletics Equipment, Supplies, and Services
Jana Weaverjkweaver@ua.edu(205) 348-3954
Audio VisualMary Ford Williams
mswilliams1@ua.edu(205) 348-5035
Aviation Equipment, Supplies, and ServicesJana Weaver
jkweaver@ua.edu(205) 348-3954
Bedding, Linens
Mary Ford Williams
mswilliams1@ua.edu(205) 348-5035
Charters - Bus, AirJana Weaverjkweaver@ua.edu(205) 348-3954
Computer Hardware, SoftwareGieva' Pattonpatto024@ua.edu(205) 348-6506
Dry Cleaning ServicesMary Ford Williamsmswilliams1@ua.edu(205) 348-5035
Educational SuppliesMeagan Stocktonmlstockton@ua.edu(205) 348-5385
Facilities/Building Maintenance -
Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC, Elevator, Pest Control
Catherine Johnsonpowel055@ua.edu(205) 348-0064
Facilities/Building Maintenance -
Grounds, Janitorial, Flooring, Waste Disposal, Concrete
Amy Chambleyatchamb@ua.edu(205) 348-0063
Furniture, Fabric, Window Treatments, BlindsMary Ford Williamsmswilliams1@ua.edu(205) 348-5035
IceSharon O'Nealsboneal@ua.edu(205) 348-5037
Medical Supplies and EquipmentAmy Chambleyatchamb@ua.edu(205) 348-0063
Office SuppliesMeagan Stocktonmlstockton@ua.edu(205) 348-5385
PhotographyMary Ford Williamsmswilliams1@ua.edu(205) 348-5035
Printing Supplies and ServicesMeagan Stocktonmlstockton@ua.edu(205) 348-5385
Promotional Items, T-shirtsMeagan Stocktonmlstockton@ua.edu(205) 348-5385
Public Safety Equipment, Supplies, and ServicesCatherine Johnsonpowel055@ua.edu(205) 348-0064
Relocation ServicesGieva' Pattonpatto024@ua.edu(205) 348-6506
Rental EquipmentAmy Chambleyatchamb@ua.edu(205) 348-0063
Safety EquipmentCatherine Johnsonpowel055@ua.edu(205) 348-0064
Scientific Equipment & SuppliesSharon O'Nealsboneal@ua.edu(205) 348-5037
Shipping/Mail EquipmentMeagan Stocktonmlstockton@ua.edu(205) 348-5385
Storage – Mobile & Off CampusAmy Chambleyatchamb@ua.edu(205) 348-0063
Temporary StaffingSharon O'Nealsboneal@ua.edu(205) 348-5037
Title 39 Public Works - Contracted Construction ServicesDarrel Lindseydrlindsey@ua.edu(205) 348-5552
Transportation ServicesCatherine Johnsonpowel055@ua.edu(205) 348-0064
Uniforms - All TypesMeagan Stocktonmlstockton@ua.edu(205) 348-5385
Vehicles/Automotive, BoatsCatherine Johnsonpowel055@ua.edu(205) 348-0064