Organizational Chart

Jason Jeffreys

Director


(205) 348-3952
jpjeffreys@ua.edu

Lane Cox

Purchasing Manager


(205) 348-8697
lncox@ua.edu

Amy Chambley

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-0063
atchamb@ua.edu

Tara Fuhrman

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-5035
tmfuhrman@ua.edu

Sharon O'Neal

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-5037
sboneal@ua.edu

Gieva' Patton

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-6506
patto024@ua.edu

Robin Schmitt

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-5385
rtschmitt@ua.edu

Catherine Johnson

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-0064
catherine.p.johnson@ua.edu

Jana Weaver

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-3954
jkweaver@ua.edu

Meagan Barr

Purchasing Assistant


(205) 348-5230
meagan.barr@ua.edu