Purchasing Homepage

Organizational Chart

Jason Jeffreys

Director


(205) 348-3952
jjeffreys@fa.ua.edu

Lane Cox

Purchasing Manager


(205) 348-8697
lcox@fa.ua.edu

Amy Chambley

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-0063
achambley@fa.ua.edu

Tara Fuhrman

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-5035
tfuhrman@fa.ua.edu

Sharon O'Neal

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-5037
soneal@fa.ua.edu

Gieva' Patton

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-6506
gpatton@fa.ua.edu

Robin Schmitt

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-5385
rschmitt@fa.ua.edu

Catherine Johnson

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-0064
cjohnson@fa.ua.edu

Jana Weaver

Senior Buyer


(205) 348-3954
jweaver@fa.ua.edu

Meagan Barr

Purchasing Assistant


(205) 348-6337
mbarr@fa.ua.edu