Pending Bids


Click the Bid Number or Bid Title for More Information.

ALL TIMES ARE CENTRAL.


Employee Relations/Equal Opportunity/Title IX Case Management System
Contact Info
Buyer: Collin Rich
Email: crich@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5026
BID NUMBER: T054612
Due Date: 7/11/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Addendum Posted
Bid Notes:

Compensation Management System
Contact Info
Buyer: Melinda Wallace
Email: mwallace@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5019
BID NUMBER: T054614
Due Date: 7/6/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Addendum Posted
Bid Notes:

Portable Fence System
Contact Info
Buyer: Marlene Thomas
Email: mthomas@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5552
BID NUMBER: T054619
Due Date: 7/7/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Athletic Dining Facility Food Service
Contact Info
Buyer: Kevin Stevens
Email: kstevens@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-7840
BID NUMBER: T054620
Due Date: 7/11/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Addendum Posted
Bid Notes:

Baseballs and Softballs for the 2018 Season
Contact Info
Buyer: Tara Fuhrman
Email: tfuhrman@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5035
BID NUMBER: T054621
Due Date: 6/29/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Pickens County Fitness/Health Equipment
Contact Info
Buyer: Tara Fuhrman
Email: tfuhrman@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5035
BID NUMBER: T054622
Due Date: 6/29/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Stable Comfort Stable Mats
Contact Info
Buyer: Patrick Sexton
Email: psexton@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-0064
BID NUMBER: T054623
Due Date: 6/30/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Load Balancers
Contact Info
Buyer: Gieva Patton
Email: gpatton@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-6506
BID NUMBER: T054624
Due Date: 6/30/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Contract for the 2017 Football Season Game Day Quad Food Vendors
Contact Info
Buyer: Amy Chambley
Email: achambley@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-0063
BID NUMBER: T054625
Due Date: 7/7/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

New Vactor Sewer Cleaner Truck
Contact Info
Buyer: Patrick Sexton
Email: psexton@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-0064
BID NUMBER: T054626
Due Date: 7/7/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Annual Contract for Various Production Audio Equipment
Contact Info
Buyer: Amy Chambley
Email: achambley@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-0063
BID NUMBER: T054627
Due Date: 7/11/2017 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes: