Pending Bids


Click the Bid Number or Bid Title for More Information.

ALL TIMES ARE CENTRAL.


Electronic Health Record/Electronic Medical Record (EMR) System
Contact Info
Buyer: Melinda Wallace
Email: mwallace@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5019
BID NUMBER: T054672
Due Date: 3/1/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Addendum Posted
Bid Notes:

Truck Box with Lift Gate
Contact Info
Buyer: Patrick Sexton
Email: psexton@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-0064
BID NUMBER: T054710
Due Date: 2/22/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Clif Bar & Company Nutritional Product
Contact Info
Buyer: Tara Fuhrman
Email: tfuhrman@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5035
BID NUMBER: T054711
Due Date: 2/27/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Addendum Posted
Bid Notes:

Furnish, Design, & Install AV Equipment / Matrix Upgrades for Bryant Conference Center
Contact Info
Buyer: Marlene Thomas
Email: mthomas@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5552
BID NUMBER: T054713
Due Date: 3/6/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes: On-Site Feb. 27, 2018 at 1:15 P.M. at Bryant Conference Center, Morgan Room

High Speed Vertical Milling Machine
Contact Info
Buyer: Sharon O'Neal
Email: soneal@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5037
BID NUMBER: T054714
Due Date: 2/28/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Event Staff and Support Services
Contact Info
Buyer: Tara Fuhrman
Email: tfuhrman@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5035
BID NUMBER: T054715
Due Date: 3/28/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes: On-site March 1,2018; Time TBD

Athletic Donor Recognition System
Contact Info
Buyer: Jana Weaver
Email: jweaver@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3954
BID NUMBER: T054716
Due Date: 3/27/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes:

Furnish and Deliver Nike Shirts
Contact Info
Buyer: Jana Weaver
Email: jweaver@fa.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3954
BID NUMBER: T054717
Due Date: 2/28/2018 2:00:00 PM
Status: Posted
Bid Notes: